Auspicious Dates

Auspicious Dates

PHILAVA YEAR

 

 

 

Tamil Month English Date Day Functions
Chithirai 22.04.21 Thursday M, G, B
25.04.21 Sunday M, G, B
26.04.21 Monday M, G, B
29.04.21 Thursday M, G, B
09.05.21 Sunday M, G, B
14.05.21 Friday M, G, B
Vaikasi 16.05.21 Sunday M, G, B
17.05.21 Monday M, G, B
28.05.21 Friday M, G, B
04.06.21 Friday M, G, B
06.06.21 Sunday M, G, B
13.06.21 Sunday M, G, B
14.06.21 Monday M, G, B
Aani 16.06.21 Wednesday G, B
21.06.21 Monday G, B (am)
23.06.21 Wednesday G, B (am)
27.06.21 Sunday M, G, B
28.06.21 Monday M, G, B
04.07.21 Sunday M, G, B (am)
07.07.21 Wednesday M, G, B
11.07.21 Sunday M, G, B
16.07.21 Friday M, G, B
Aavani 20.08.21 Friday M, G, B (am)
27.08.21 Friday M, G, B
01.09.21 Wednesday M, G, B (am)
08.09.21 Wednesday G, B (am)
09.09.21 Thursday M, G, B
10.09.21 Friday M, G, B
16.09.21 Thursday M, G, B
Aipasi 24.10.21 Sunday M, G, B
27.10.21 Monday M, G, B
08.11.21 Friday M, G, B
10.11.21 Friday M, G, B
11.11.21 Sunday G, B (am)
15.11.21 Sunday M, G, B
Karthigai 21.11.21 Sunday M, G, B
25.11.21 Thursday M, G, B
29.11.21 Monday M, G, B
01.12.21 Wednesday G, B
02.12.21 Thursday M, G, B
10.12.21 Friday M, G, B
13.12.21 Monday M, G, B
Thai 20.01.22 Thursday M, G, B
23.01.22 Sunday M, G, B
27.01.22 Thursday M, G, B
06.02.22 Sunday M, G, B
07.02.22 Monday M, G, B
11.02.22 Friday M, G, B
Masi 14.02.22 Monday G, B
20.02.22 Sunday M, G, B
21.02.22 Monday M, G, B
04.03.22 Friday M, G, B
06.03.22 Sunday M, G, B
14.03.22 Monday M, G, B (am)
Panguni 16.03.22 Wednesday G, B (am)
21.03.22 Monday G, B
23.03.22 Wednesday M, G, B
27.03.22 Sunday M, G, B
28.03.22 Monday M, G, B

M – Marriage | G – Grahapravesam | B – Business